Seneca valley maryland aaohn header
Seneca valley maryland avatar
Seneca Valley Maryland Chapter Association of Occupational Health Nurses

Our Board of Directors for 2017

Posted about 3 years ago by Donna Zankowski

At our November 2016 Membership Meeting the following people were elected for a 2 year term:

President: Michele Willis; Vice President - Open;  Director: Marene Pearl; Director: Dawn Eltermann; Secretary: Renee Flemming.

Continuing on in their current positions through 2017: Anne Marie Begley - Director; Dawn Eltermann: Nominating Commitee Chair.

Donna Zankwski is acting Treasurer.

A big Thank You to all of them for being willing to serve the chapter for another year!

Our next Election will be held in November of 2017. Beginning in late summer / early fall of 2016, we will be looking for candidates for the positions of: Treasurer; Director. If you are interested in running for any of these positions - please contact us.